Communications 

Hon Secretary  MB Michael Blumberg  07583518661     michaelblumberg4@aol.com
Hon Fix Sec    PM Paul Maloney      01483870076     paulmaloney109@gmail.com
Hon Treasurer  AW Tony Whiteway     07841870382    tonywhiteway@yahoo.co.uk
Club Captain   TB Tom Brockton      07931177044     thomasdbrockton@gmail.com
Match Manager  AC Andy Collins      ask the Hon Sec topbeard@hotmail.co.uk
Match Manager  KG Keith Alexander   07873317050     kgalexander51@yahoo.com
Hon Social Sec WS Bill Johnson      07970494528     bill@londoninvestmentproperty.co.uk
Match Manager  KS
Kevin Smith       07951730698     thevale54@gmail.com
Match Manager  AG Andy Gregory      07539394747     andrew.gregory@ucl.ac.uk
Match Manager  AS Andy Stokes       07722415945     andyelaine90@hotmail.com
Match Manager  SW Saurabh Wahi      07833675084     saurabh_wahi@hotmail.com
Match Manager  RM Russell Mann      07775601553     russellmann17@gmail.com
Match Manager  VK Vic Kandampully   07508 810264    victor.kandampully@santander.co.uk
Match Manager  AM Andrew Marshall   07900262480     andrewmarshall106@gmail.com
Match Manager  VG Vince Gavin       07803051577     vincegavin40@gmail.com
Match Manager  BB Ben Butcher       07882500032     ben.butcher@btinternet.com
Match Manager  TM Tom Marshall      07807309941     tmarsh14@hotmail.co.uk
Match Manager  DE Duncan Ellis      07811584405     djz.ellis@gmail.com
Match Manager  BB Ben Butcher       07882500032     ben.butcher@btinternet.com
Match Manager  RS Rupert Style      07973410296     rupert@rupertstyle.com
Match Manager  CM Chetan Malhotra   07775341672     chetan.malhotra@numerco.com
Match Manager  PW Paul Wakefield    07543048371     paul.wakefield@hotmail.co.uk
Match Manager  JL Jeremy Lascelles  07767436300     jeremy.lascelles@gmail.com
Match Manager  AS Andy Rouse        07939094302     andyrouse3333@outlook.com
Match Manager  HM Hugo Morris       07909925110     hugo@hugomorris.co.uk  
 
 

Central Europe Mark Surridge
Kenya          David Walters
Uganda         John Nagenda
Australia      Tim Bourke
New Zealand    Steve Hambleton
France         John Hardy
Spain          Geoff Evans        
Italy          Leandro Jayarajah
Portugal        
 

Admin & Postal Address Nomads CC 3 Whitehall London SW1A 2DD  

Telephone Office 02078396519 Home Hon Sec 02076243925

Nomads CC also a Facebook Page and has a Play-Cricket Web site

howzat@nomadscc.com