Communications 

 Hon Secretary    MB  Michael Blumberg  07583518661     michaelblumberg4@aol.com
 Hon Fix Sec      PM  Paul Maloney      01483870076     paulmaloney109@gmail.com
 Hon Treasurer    AW  Tony Whiteway     07841870382     tonywhiteway@yahoo.co.uk
 Club Captain     TB  Tom Brockton      07931177044     thomasdbrockton@gmail.com
 Veterans Manager KG  Keith Alexander   07873317050     kgalexander51@yahoo.com
 Hon Social Sec 
                  BJ  Bill Johnson      07970494528     bill@londoninvestmentproperty.co.uk
 Midlands Manager KS  Kevin Smith       07951730698     thevale54@gmail.com
 Match Manager    AG  Andy Gregory      07539394747     andrew.gregory@ucl.ac.uk
 Match Manager    SW  Saurabh Wahi      07833675084     saurabh_wahi@hotmail.com
 Vice President   RM  Russell Mann      07775601553     russellmann17@gmail.com
 Match Manager    VK  Vic Kandampully   07508810264     victor.kandampully@santander.co.uk
 Match Manager    AM  Andrew Marshall   07900262480     andrewmarshall106@gmail.com
 Match Manager    TM  Tom Marshall      07807309941     tmarsh14@hotmail.co.uk
 Welfare Officer  DE  Duncan Ellis      07811584405     djz.ellis@gmail.com
 Match Manager    BB  Ben Butcher       07882500032     ben.butcher@btinternet.com
 Ibiza Manager    RS  Rupert Style      07973410296     rupert@rupertstyle.com
 Match Manager    PW  Paul Wakefield    07543048371     paul.wakefield@hotmail.co.uk
 Play-~Cricket    MBK Mike Blake        07725818152     michael.blake111@btinternet.com
 Back Up Manager  SS  Sajjad Shawl      07770518110     sajjad_nizam@hotmail.co.uk
 Virgin XI        JL  Jeremy Lascelles  07767436300     jeremy.lascelles@gmail.com
 Youth Manager    NJ  Nirav Jariwala    07766825480     nirav01@hotmail.com
 Umpire           NS  Nick Stevenson    02079777844     nick.stevenson@jhlm.co.uk
 Umpire & Scorer  MW  Mark Williams     07957482089     cmb.williams55@gmail.com
 Umpire           AEG Al Evans-Gordon   07831426928     alastaireg@hotmail.com
 Scorer           VD  Vic Devers        07917611979     v.devo0691@gmail.com
Match Manager JL James Hamilton 07954658356 jameshamilton902@googlemail.com
 Match Manager    HM Hugo Morris 07909925110 hugo@hugomorris.co.uk>

Admin & Postal Address Nomads CC 130A Greencroft Gardens London NW6 3PJ>

Telephone Office 07583518661 Home Hon Sec 02076243925

Nomads CC also has a Facebook Page and a Play-Cricket website.

howzat@nomadscc.com