Communications 

howzat@nomadscc.com

Hon Secretary   MB Michael Blumberg  02076243925/ 07583518661   michaelblumberg4@aol.com
Hon Fix Sec     PM Paul Maloney      01483870076                paulmaloney109@gmail.com
Hon Treasurer   AW Tony Whiteway     078418703852               tonywhiteway@yahoo.co.uk
Club Captain    TB Tom Brockton      07931177044                thomasdbrockton@gmail.com

Match Manager   AC Andy Collins      ask the Hon Sec            topbeard@hotmail.co.uk
Match Manager   KG Keith Alexander   02084821320  07873317050   kgalexander51@yahoo.com
Match Manager   KS Kevin Smith       07951730698                thevale54@gmail.com
Match Manager   AG Andy Gregory      07539394747                andrew.gregory@ucl.ac.uk
Match Manager   AS Andy Stokes       07899990973/ 07722415945   andyelaine90@hotmail.com
Match Manager   SW Saurabh Wahi      07833675084                saurabh_wahi@hotmail.com      
Match Manager   RM Russell Mann      07775601553                russellmann17@gmail.com
Match Manager   VK Vic Kandampully   07508 810264               victor.kandampully@santander.co.uk
Match Manager   AM Andrew Marshall   07900262480                andrewmarshall106@gmail.com
Match Manager   VG Vince Gavin       07803051577                vince.gavin@yahoo.co.uk
Match Manager   BB Ben Butcher       07882500032                ben.butcher@btinternet.com 
Match Manager   TM Tom Marshall      07807309941                tmarsh14@hotmail.co.uk
Match Manager   DE Duncan Ellis      07811584405                djz.ellis@gmail.com
Match Manager   BB Ben Butcher       07882500032                ben.butcher@btinternet.com

Central Europe Mark Surridge
Kenya          David Walters
Uganda         John Nagenda
Australia      Tim Bourke
New Zealand    Steve Hambleton
France         John Hardy
Spain          Geoff Evans        

Admin & Postal Address   Nomads CC 3 Whitehall London SW1A 2DD  

Telephone 02078396519

Nomads CC also a Facebook Page  and has a   Play-Cricket Web site